STAFFING 2014-2015	
Head of School	Mr A Terry
Teaching Staff	Ms J Young - Year 6, Mr D Banks - Year 5 Mrs J Charrett – Dykes – Year 4 Miss N Osborne - Year 3 Miss D Taylor – Year 2, Leader of KS1, Lead Practitioner Miss J Carew - Year 1, SENDICO Mrs Gilbert – Year 1 Miss S Jones – Year F Miss K Moore
Classroom Support Staff	Mrs J Williams —HLTA-SENDITA Mrs S Chapman —HLTA Mrs H Rutherford —HLTA Mrs M Baker —HLTA —SENDITA Mrs S Jackson - HLTA Mrs C Hutchinson — HLTA Mrs L Millard - HLTA Mrs A Bailey -TA Mrs C Habgood - TA Mrs M Haisman - TA Mrs M Haisman - TA Mrs L Wilkinson-Black - TA Mrs A Mason — TA Mrs S Sheldrake — TA Mrs S Sheldrake — TA Mrs S Sheldrake — TA Mrs D Heard — TA Mrs D Heard — TA
Lunchtime Supervisors	Mrs M Zoffman – Senior LSA Mrs H Rutherford Mrs S Jackson Mrs K Morgan Mrs A Mason Mrs S Sheldrake Mrs R Murray
Administration Support	Mrs H Hawken – Financial secretary and Business manager support Mrs M Zoffman – Office administration Mrs K Clark – IT/Admin
Site Staff	Commercial Services and Chartwells Caretaker – Mr L Alfar Cleaner – Mrs J Masters Kitchen Assistants – Ms B Bounsall Mrs J Heard